top of page
  • Ms. Siao

【Online Teaching Demo】Learn 5 Chinese Family Titles with Ms. Siao



If you have intention to learn Mandarin Chinese, but no clear idea that how Ms. Siao is going to teach, please reference this Online Teaching Demo, I think it will help you to make the best decision!




P.S. The photos used in this video are coming from Google Search, if there is any problem, please let me know. Thanks.


_________________________________________________________________________

The suggested video - Learning Mandarin Chinese with Ms. Siao makes my life different! | feat. 學生白燕莎



_________________________________________________________________________

If you are interested in learning this beautiful Asian language or wishing to know more about my teaching, it is quite welcomed to contact me. Looking forward to hearing from you soon!


Ms. Siao's email address: siaoanhuei@outlook.com


Ms. Siao's Youtube Channel:

Ms. Siao's Facebook Page:



If you like my post and wish to sponsor me, could reference the link below.

Thank you very much!!!



bottom of page