top of page
  • Ms. Siao

【Teaching Video Clips】How Ms. Siao teaches Chinese Tones in class?

In our previous post "Get Chinese Tones with「We are the kings!」", I give you the quick ideas of Chinese Tones, have you tried yet? Have you got it?


If you have, congratulations! You are talented with Mandarin!


If you haven’t, don’ be sad! It is not your fault, you just need a professional tutor (just like me) to guide you.


Well, if you are interested in learning Mandarin, and curious how I teach Chinese Tones, you could reference the following video clips recorded in my real class, I think they will help you to make the best decision.



Teaching the tones of Mandarin Chinese (Input session)




Teaching the tones of Mandarin Chinese (Figure out the Tones)




Teaching the tones of Mandarin Chinese (Practice session)



________________________________________________________________________


The suggested video-Get Chinese Tones with「We are the kings!」



_________________________________________________________________________


If you are interested in learning this beautiful Asian language or wishing to know more about my teaching, it is quite welcomed to contact me.


Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Ms. Siao's email address: siaoanhuei@outlook.com


Ms. Siao's Youtube Channel:

Ms. Siao's Facebook Page:






If you like my post and wish to sponsor me, could reference the link below.

Thank you very much!!!


bottom of page